Akame Ga Kill 1/

Price: $30.03 - $29.05
(as of Mar 13,2018 14:10:49 UTC – Details)

Akame ga Kill Collection 1 contains episodes 1-12. When he set off for the Capital, all Tatsumi wanted was a way to make money. Instead, he finds himself rescued from a fate worse than death by a group of assassins known as Night Raid and thrust into the middle of a bloody revolution. On the one side: Prime Minister Honest, his secret police, elite squad of assassins, and the armies of the Empire. On the other: Night Raid and a handful of rebels desperate to overthrow the brutal regime of Honest’s puppet emperor. Leveling the playing field: the Imperial Arms, a legendary set of unstoppable weapons created in the distant past. But to use an Imperial Arm is practically a death sentence, for only a select few can even survive using them… and when two Arms go against each other, only the user of one is likely to survive in Akame ga Kill! Special Features: AkaKill! Theater, Japanese Promos, Clean Opening & Closing Animations. Spoken Languages: English, Japanese, English subtitles.

Both comments and pings are currently closed.
Powered by WordPress
%d bloggers like this: